8 Soloists Chosen for VC4

27th June 2013

Congratulations, ladies! THANK YOU to everyone who auditioned. I was deeply touched by each and every one of your videos.

Claire Givens
Joyceline Larroy-Haden
Marina Brouwer
Lauren McLean
Nikki Eoute
Tresa Ann Davis
Wei Jiang
Lisa Rogali

The post 8 Soloists Chosen for VC4 appeared first on Eric Whitacre.

Related Releases