And the Waltz Goes On

Andre Rieu

And the Waltz Goes On

Released 19th July 2011

André Rieu returns with And The Waltz Goes On--the title track of which is written by Academy Award-winner Sir Anthony Hopkins who has written music for many years but composed his latest piece "And The Waltz Goes On" just for André. This CD/DVD set also includes a re-working of "We'll Meet Again", "Edelweiss" and many more with the DVD including exclusive behind the scenes footage.


  1. Grande Valse Viennoise
  2. Lovely Vienna By Night
  3. And The Waltz Goes On-By Sir Anthony Hopkins
  4. Susie (If You Knew Susie)
  5. Dreaming Of New Zealand
  6. Vienna Forever
  7. I Must Go To Grinzing Once Again
  8. Dance With Me Into The Morning
  9. La Petite Valse
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  11. You Can't Be True Dear
  12. Valse Triste
  13. Blue Tango
  14. Singing In The Rain
  15. We'll Meet Again Waltz Medley (Veleta / Tulips From Amsterdam / Clogdance / Snow Waltz)
  16. Swan Lake (Moderato)
  17. Edelweiss
  18. The Music Of The Night
  19. Dreaming Of New Zealand-Feat. Hayley Westenra

Amazon HMV

Andre Rieu Releases