Bring Him Home

Alfie Boe

Released 27th December 2010

Just weeks after signing a major recording contract with Decca, Alfie Boe's brand new studio album Bring Him Home has shot to #2 on Amazon's Hot New Release Chart, second only to Michael Jackson! This year has been especially eventful for Alfie: taking the lead role of Jean Valjean in Les Miserables at The Queens Theatre for 11 performances led on to two performances heading the cast in Cameron Mackintosh's 25th Anniversary celebration of Les Mis at London's 02 Arena. This momentous occasion has been captured on DVD and was released 29th November. Alfie is also going to appear as Jean Valjean in The Royal Variety Performance, to be broadcast on BBC1 on 16th December. In what will be the main event of the night, the tenor leads the cast in a selection of numbers from the musical. Saving the best till last, Alfie will bring a hugely successful year to a close with the release of his new album - his finest to date - Bring Him Home, released on 27th December. He delivers a wonderful selection of many of the greatest of all show tunes, from such Rodgers & Hammerstein evergreens as Some Enchanted Evening and If I Loved You through to more recent winners from Sunset Boulevard, Moulin Rouge and, of course, Les Miserables. With Alfie Boe's ringing tenor voice, the magic of the musical has never sounded more enchanting.


  1. Bring Him Home
  2. Pure Imagination
  3. Come What May
  4. Hushabye Mountain
  5. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  6. On The Street Where You Live
  7. Some Enchanted Evening
  8. The Impossible Dream
  9. If I Loved You
  10. Tell Me It's Not True
  11. If I Ruled The World
  12. We Have All The Time In The World


Alfie Boe Releases