Christmas Carole

Carole King

Christmas Carole

Released 28th November 2011


  1. My Favorite Things
  2. Carol Of The Bells
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Christmas Paradise
  5. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  6. Chanukah Prayer
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. Christmas In The Air
  10. Do You Hear What I Hear
  11. This Christmas
  12. New Year's Day

Amazon HMV

Carole King Releases